Library Hours:

Tuesday-Thursday: 10am-7pm

Friday-Saturday:   10am-5pm

Sunday-Monday:  Closed


Contact Us:

(334) 774-5480 


Calendar of Events 


Search the Catalog


 Register to Vote in Alabama


Meet the Board of Directors 




Marie Black
Christina Faulkner
Marian Jenkins
Dr. Imogene Mixson
Charles "Bill" Johnson





Archived Library Board Meeting Minutes

2016 - 2019


2019 2018 2017 2016
January January January January
February February February February
  March March March
  April April April
  May May: No Quorum May
  June June June
  July July July
  August August August
  September September September
  October October October
  November November November: No Quorum
  December: No Meeting  December: No Meeting December: No Meeting 


Library Max Consultant Report 2016


Library Staff

 Sandra J. Holmes

Library Director



Lou Harry



Cheryl Schwartzkopf
Children's Librarian


Oscar Dunn

 Circulation Clerk



Andrew Godeke



Jewnita Clark

Administrative Assistant



Ashley Speck

Acquisitions Processor


 Darnell Johnson
Circulation Clerk




Joni Wood
Reference/Genealogy Librarian




 Jeff Devine




 Barbara Daniels